Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Van Ho

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Van Ho

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Romero-Morris

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very attentive and cordial. Highly recommended"

Angela Lynne

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kitty has always managed my family's policies making sure we are all up to date she's been a joy to work with"

Francisco Rodriguez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Paul Pham

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Billy for almost ten years and he has always looked out for me and my family’s best interests. Genuinely cares about your safety and well being. Billy and his team provides the best service and I have and would recommend him and his team to anyone."

Relaxation & Meditation

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and great service. These agents will take care of you for whatever you need. Friendly people and awesome people. Been with them for a long time and they always take care of me. Well recommend them if you need insurance for anything."

Chanly Kim

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Billy Van Ho State Farm more than a decade ago. Great service and team. The best State Farm in town!"

Jesus Taboada

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm branch is literally the best. Always very kind and friendly. Am always calling them with any minimal question i could have to make sure am always insured and they always have the answers for and different suggestions just incase i need it. And if they don't have an answer they ask who ever they need to ask to be able to take care of my question. And my best person to talk to always is Keanny, she's super sweet 🥰"

Kevin Chi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service. They're quick and reliable. Highly recommended"

FARRAH PALMA

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is not only our agent, he is a friend. He always has our best interest at heart. He will give it to you straight, good or bad. This is the best kind of agent there is. He is patient and will take his time explaining things to you. I appreciate that he sees us as family, not just as clients."

Anthony S

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy and team have been taking care of my insurance needs for many years now. They are responsive, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful."

sebrina byone

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm for years. Everyone is so helpful whenever I need something and very understanding."

sokha chheang

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Billy’s office for many years, he and his workers always provide great service. Always good to know you’re relying on people who are knowledgeable on what they’re doing."

Jim Truong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Location and Amazing service! Billy treats his clients well and see's them as more than just customers."

Kimlean Khun

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The trusted insurance Ever! Billy and his team are the best! They’re so responsible and friendly. All my family is Billy’s longtime customers. We love Billy and his team!"

helayna rain

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a college student i’m very grateful for Billy and his crew for taking care of me and my family! Thank you guys for always going above and beyond!"

Linh Vong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with billy and his team. They have a quick response time, Super friendly, Very knowledgeable, and patience when explaining (because you know insurance stuff can get confusing)"

Garrett Wong

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! The staff is friendly and very responsive to any questions and concerns. I like that they are able to help manage a variety of policies without hesitation and are very personable. They would get 6 stars if it was an option."

katie Chan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. The team there is very efficient. Been with them for years. I love walking in the office and seeing the friendly smiles."

Dennis Kim

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is always available and meets our needs."

steven ho

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people!"

amy chheor

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been coming to this place for all my Insurance needs! Lisa has been a great help setting me up for Life Insurance. She explained things in a way that's easy to understand and helped me save a lot on insurance. Would recommend!!!"

Christine Truong

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business. The staff is responsive and you can tell they care. They listen and answer all questions you have with your best interest in mind. No BS, just business and genuine kindness ."

Lisa C

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help set up life insurance for me and my family. They could help you with your too. Great team!!"

Na Le

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency. Have and will refer to anybody looking for auto, home, life, jewelry etc… just connect with them, they won’t disappoint."

JENNIE LE

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Billy and team for setting up my home, auto and life insurance. Love, love, love this agency and staff."