Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Manning

Dylan Manning

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Manning
"Been with State Farm for a few years now and I couldn’t be happier when I was first getting over charged I found State Farm at a great rate with my driving history compared to all other insurance companies! And over the years they have taken care of me and all my obstacles in my life from being late on my payments to getting my insurance info right away when needed! They are all great special shot out to Greg and Kitty for always getting back to me asap and helping me out!!"
Profile photo of Joanna Lee

Joanna Lee

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Lee
"We’ve been with Lisa for years! Excellent customer service and always helpful and informative with all our questions/concerns. They go above and beyond. I always recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Alindogan

Kirsten Alindogan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Alindogan
"Billy provided exceptional service for my grandpa and I. He was very understanding and patient. We will definitely be going back again for more help."
Profile photo of Angelica Bejar

Angelica Bejar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Bejar
"Great service."
Profile photo of Ronald Bejar

Ronald Bejar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bejar
"Great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Woogene Lee

Woogene Lee

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woogene Lee
"Highly recommend Lisa and team. Extremely responsive and helpful when we needed them most! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Quoc Nguyen

Quoc Nguyen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quoc Nguyen
"Terrific service! Follows through with what they are saying. Loves the personal attention when I need help!"
Profile photo of Jackilyn Betancourt

Jackilyn Betancourt

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackilyn Betancourt
"I don’t know where to start but here goes. I first got State Farm in 2013 for my first new Dodge Charger when I lived in La Puente. Fast forward 5 years, I moved to a city 3 hours away and I decided I wanted to the office near and transferred offices so I finally decided to transfer. Changing was the biggest mistake I’ve ever made. So I changed right back after about two months. Honestly their customer service is the reason I transferred back and they are just one call away. They always fix issues and I’m able to pay my insurance over the phone. The whole staff is great but Kitty and Lisa are my go to always if they are there if not everyone else is great too."
Profile photo of Dory Boone

Dory Boone

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dory Boone
"Customer service was excellent based upon my experience when I filed my claim this year and even whenever I have a questions on my coverage. People there were very helpful, friendly, pleasant, kind and courteous. I would love referring them to my family, friends, and colleagues for their car and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Tang

Vanessa Tang

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Tang
"Every time I have a concern regards to my home or auto insurance someone is always there to help. Lisa Ho has been helping me with making some changes with all my policies and is super attentive and informative about all details. She was always looking for ways that would best benefit me."
Profile photo of Ever Palacios

Ever Palacios

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Palacios
"I have to say STATE FARM INS. has been the best insurance I’ve ever dealt with. Keanny has helped for over a yr now with my account. She is super helpful, knowledgeable, and always there when I need her. All I do is send her a text and she is very quick to respond. I’ll give this team a two thumbs up!!! Keep up the great work and customer service!! 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Hung Vo

Hung Vo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Vo
"Lisa is the best agent you’re in good hands"
Profile photo of xin liu

xin liu

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xin liu
"Good service."
Profile photo of Ileen Hernandez

Ileen Hernandez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileen Hernandez
"Billy & his team are the best! Kitty is very helpful & attentive, always there to help me with whatever I need. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now & will continue to stick with them!"
Profile photo of khin tram

khin tram

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khin tram
"I’ve been a Statefarm customer for many years with a few different agents and by far Billy’s office has been the easiest to work with"
Profile photo of Picnic Check

Picnic Check

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Picnic Check
"The best insurance company ever ! Lisa & Billy is truly the best ever ! Their customer service is excellent and always replies whenever I need help!"
Profile photo of Beau The Termite Guy

Beau The Termite Guy

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau The Termite Guy
"Best insurance the same agent always answers and helps with anything you need."
Profile photo of Armando Loza

Armando Loza

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Loza
"My experience with State Farm always it’s satisfactory They take off me always"
Profile photo of Maggie Z

Maggie Z

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Z
"Prompt and effective response. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Matt Sanchez

Matt Sanchez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sanchez
"There’s a reason I’ve had their service for the past several years! Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Arun Watchinda

Arun Watchinda

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Watchinda
"Billy and his team are the best! I have been with them for years and I'm glad I can stay with them moving out of California. They have helped me resolve claims and other issues and looking out for me with my new home. Highly recommend for everyone! Thank you Billy and everyone for everything!"
Profile photo of Stan

Stan

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan
"Отличный страховой сервис. Без проблем можно застраховать автомобиль. Страхуют не граждан США и политических беженцев. Excellent insurance service. You can easily insure your car. Non-US citizens and political refugees are insured."
Profile photo of Ray Ontiveros

Ray Ontiveros

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Ontiveros
"The best insurance company they always take care of all my needs . Never had any issues always made to feel like I am the most important client . If you are looking for a reliable and dedicated team look no further this is the insurance company to go with. Great rates and even greater staff."
Profile photo of eduardo rios

eduardo rios

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo rios
"Great Service..."
Profile photo of Sylvia Silva

Sylvia Silva

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Silva
"Best affordable insurance in Hacienda Heights! Awesome customer service and kudos to Kitty and Greg for always going the extra mile!"