Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Van Ho

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Van Ho

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amelia Muro

Amelia Muro

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A Maritza R

A Maritza R

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie L

Stephanie L

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kitty and Keanny for your guys’ help. You guys always get back to me and answer all my questions. My family has had State Farm for more than 10 years, and like I good neighbor I know they are always there.😎😊"
Profile photo of Ever Palacios

Ever Palacios

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob D

Rob D

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company that is there for their clients. Billy and his associates are professional and caring individuals that go the extra mile for the customers"
Profile photo of Joe Mendes

Joe Mendes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office. Miss Kitty Sometimes gives me a courtesy call to let me know that my bill is due . Very Nice Lady 5 Star Service"
Profile photo of Karen U

Karen U

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Liang

Philip Liang

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seydi Jimenez

Seydi Jimenez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to come on here and share my experience that I had with one person specifically. Her name was Keanny and I just have to say she carried herself so professionally and was so sweet with helping me. I look forward to speaking with her again."
Profile photo of Pingkuang Kuang

Pingkuang Kuang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very appreciated that Kelly reached out to me and recommended a plan Which met what I needed. Very good service and professional. I will recommend to everyone I know ~"
Profile photo of Angel Barraza

Angel Barraza

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is by far the best agent I have dealt with very knowledgeable and patient answers any and all questions I have witch is why I give them my business and recommend any and all friends and family"
Profile photo of Tay Wampler

Tay Wampler

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with the service, premiums, and responsiveness. I had no idea where to start and was pleasantly helped and informed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of M Wampler

M Wampler

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the best! She was very informative, knowledgeable and sincere when we applied for a quote. The response time was quick, and very good."
Profile photo of ron rosas

ron rosas

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had many other insurance agencies over the years. I switched to State Farm Hacienda Heights and the have been the best at answering all my questions and getting me the best deal."
Profile photo of JORGE RUVALCABA

JORGE RUVALCABA

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and always willing to help you."
Profile photo of rich Uheng

rich Uheng

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tryauto try

tryauto try

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Truong

Tony Truong

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 plus years for personal and business coverage. Billy and his team members always take great care of me and my company."
Profile photo of John Ho

John Ho

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance agent in town 💪😎💪"
Profile photo of Jenny Rich

Jenny Rich

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvonne Garcia

Yvonne Garcia

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Agent is awesome."
Profile photo of Perez

Perez

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of carol ng

carol ng

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5